Dean Blunt Releasing New Album Black Metal 2 This Week


Dean Blunt Releasing New Album Black Metal 2 This Week

The sequel to 2014’s Black Metal arrives Friday
Dean Blunt
Dean Blunt, photo courtesy of Rough Trade Records

Dean Blunt has announced Black Metal 2, the sequel to his 2014 release Black Metal. It arrives this Friday, June 11 (via Rough Trade). Any further information on the release is scarce for the time being. Below, find the tracklist and cover artwork.

Black Metal 2 is the first full-length Dean Blunt release since last year’s career-spanning compilation Roaches 2012-2019. In 2020, the enigmatic artist released the album ZUSHI, which featured appearances by Mica Levi, Panda Bear, A$AP Rocky, and more. Below, listen to Dean and Rocky’s song “STOOZY,” which recently made its way to streaming platforms.

Black Metal 2:

01 Vigil
02 Mugu
03 Dash Snow
04 Sketamine
05 Semtex
06 La Raza
07 Nil by Mouth
08 ZaZa
09 Woosah
10 The Rot

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Search for Jeopardy!’s New Host Is Nearly Over as Front-Runner Emerges
DC’s Blue Beetle Movie Is Reportedly Lining Up A Cobra Kai Star For The Lead Role
Josh Gad Has A Funny Take After His Beauty And The Beast Co-Star Luke Evans Got Ripped
Katherine Schwarzenegger, Joseph Baena And Their Siblings Pay Tribute To Dad Arnold Schwarzenegger On His Birthday
Top 10 Funniest Key and Peele Skits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *